Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Hollowed Branch Hideaway

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

**Decorated for Christmas**

Welcome to Hollowed Branch Hideaway, a cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom nightly rental in the heart of Holiday Hills in Branson MO. This vacation rental is the perfect getaway for couples, families, and small groups who are looking for a peaceful respite.

The property features a spacious living room, fully equipped kitchen, and a private deck. Each of the two bedrooms offers plenty of sleeping space, with one featuring a King size bed, with a jacuzzi tub and walk in shower and the other featuring a Queen bed with an attached bathroom.

Additional features include a washer and dryer, and a flat-screen television with access to cable and streaming services. Guests will also enjoy access to the community pool as well as a playground for the kids and a host of other amenities.

When you stay at Hollowed Branch Hideaway you will be conveniently located just minutes away from all the attractions and activities that Branson has to offer. Branson Landing is just 6 minutes away. Whether you’re looking for a day at Silver Dollar City, a night out on the town, or just a relaxing night in, this rental is the perfect choice.

Property Layout:
*Up 16 Steps*

Main Level:
--1 King Bedroom, Flat Screen TV w Attached Bath (Jacuzzi Tub and Walk-in Shower)
--1 Queen Bedroom, Flat Screen TV w Attached Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
--Sleeper Sofa is in the Living Room

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code HHP-K12
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1013 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, toilet, autumn foliage, live theater, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, winery tours, Dining, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Dining Table, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, groceries, hospital, medical services, Resort, Deck / Patio, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, basketball court, fishing, golf privileges optional, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, necessary, Dining Area, Housekeeper Included, Family, Tourist Attractions, Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome, Parking
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Jetted Tub
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Game Room, Fitness Room, Restaurant
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Boat Parking
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Gas Station
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Holiday Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Bull Shoals Lake
Things to Know Decorated for the Holidays
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5784 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 18 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Holiday Hills

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Des moines, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was very clean. Very close to a pool. The only issues we had is the ice maker didn’t work and we had an issue with and switch management came and sprayed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that the unit was very clean and that its proximity to the pool was convenient for you. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the ice maker. Our maintenance team will be notified of this issue to ensure it is resolved promptly. We appreciate your understanding and patience in this matter. Additionally, we apologize for the issue with ants during your stay. We take such matters seriously, and we're glad that our management team promptly addressed the issue by spraying and resolving the problem. Your comfort and satisfaction are important to us, and we appreciate your cooperation during this process. Your feedback helps us improve our services, and we thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that, overall, you had an enjoyable stay, and we would be honored to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your future stays or address any remaining concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

  •  
  • Great stay!!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul L from Hot Springs, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    In a word...fantastic!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 12/28/2022

      Thank you Paul! Let us know when you would like to come back!

  •  
  • Thanksgiving Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heidi Y from Bennington , Nebraska recommends this vacation rental

    Felt like home!

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2021

      We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know when you would like to come back for another visit!

  •  
  • Awesome place

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Arnold, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Clean awesome place. Would go back to stay really nice

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2021

      We would love to have you back! Please call us when you decide to come back to Branson!

  •  
  • Golf getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin J from Tulsa, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Great place! Loved the jacuzzi tub. Location worked great for us. Super clean.

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2021

      Thank you Kevin for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again with us in the future!

  •  
  • Excellent

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tonya S from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Great home away from home getaway

    • Manager Responded on 8/23/2021

      Thank you Tonya. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Sunset Review

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Clinton H from Edwardsville , IL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall good, great location near the community pool. Worked out well for the kids. Everything was as advertised and very convenient to the Landing. Beds were uncomfortable, extremely hard. Suggest upgrading those for a more comfortable experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2021

      Hello Clinton, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the unit. We can pass the bed comfort on the owners of the unit. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future.

  •  
  • Nice Getaway!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2021

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty M from HELOTES, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our stay very much!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2021

      Thank you Betty! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Wonderful! Felt like Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jessica B from Wentzville , Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay here at Hollowed Branch Hideaway. It was well maintained and the decor was beautiful. The fridge and appliances were clean and the kitchen provided ample space to cook some meals while visiting Branson. We will definitely visit again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2021

      Thank you Jessica! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We love that it felt so homey. We look forward to having you back again!

  •  
  • Family wedding

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edwardsville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was great overall. Nice to have the space. Was a little disappointed the pools were not open. I was very thankful for the good price and the management companies help.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Broken Bow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time everything was has expected .. it was a great 4 days ... we will be coming back again next year.. thanks again

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather P from winnsboro, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place. Perfect for the family. Clean and on a nice golf course.

  •  
  • Very Happy

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda C from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    I would say that my vacation stay was AWESOME. I enjoyed the room the jacuzzi was a great touch to the master suite. My boyfriend and I stayed there alone so it was fun just he and I in the whole condo. The ONLY issue I had was trying to find the location it was a little tricky getting on the grounds. But overall we had a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2020

      Thank you for your review, Linda. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon!

  •  
  • No Info on Construction Hazards and Tornado Damage

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Benton, AR does not recommend this vacation rental.

    It was a shock to drive up to find the condo had received significant damage from recent tornadoes that we had not been informed of. I received a call the morning of our stay to inform us there would be construction workers repairing the roof, but even then, no communication was made regarding the tornado damage, so we expected it was normal maintenance work. When we arrived to find countless holes in the siding and twisted guttering hanging from the unit, as well as construction being done on the roof and siding throughout the stay that required us to walk through areas of falling debris, and deal with construction noise from 7am-7pm, we were disappointed. The rental company said they expected roofing to be completed the first evening of our stay, but nothing was mentioned of the siding work. It was ugly, noisy, and a dangerous area to walk through. A neighbor received communication from their rental company to know what to expect and even a discount for the inconvenience.
    The inside of the unit was fine.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Leigh. We would like to express our deepest apologies for not reaching out to you. We were not initially aware of how bad the hail damage had been, do we made an effort to contact all of our guests in the little amount of time that we had. In regards to your check-in, it was a back to back and we forgot to give you a call. Again, we would like to apologize for that mistake. However, we would also like to point out that we did refund you a free night for the inconvenience in an attempt to make amends for the situation.

  •  
  • Branson vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy S from Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    My stay was amazing. The condo was beautiful. It was well equipped with everything we needed. We plan to go back for July 4th week for our anniversary.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2019

      We are so excited to have you stay with us again, Amy! Thank you for this wonderful review.

  •  
  • Helens Hideaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasant Hill, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Bumpy start, we tried unlocking the wrong rental. The company was very nice when we called to explain the problem and the 24/7 phone number was needed. Once we got checked in correctly the rest went smooth. Very clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was great. The golf course was awesome.

  •  
  • Clean, quiet place with plenty to do

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Smithton, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, the place is large and well equipped. This resort was clean and quiet with lots to do within walking distance.

  •  
  • Dance Competition

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim V from Burden, KS recommends this vacation rental

    This was an amazing and clean place to stay while we were in Branson , MO for a dance competition. Just minutes from our venue. Will stay again when visiting Branson

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 6, 2024-Apr 30, 2024 $99-$130 $693-$832 $3,007-$3,233 2 No restrictions
May 1, 2024-Sep 2, 2024 $99-$218 $696-$1,371 $3,631-$5,167 2 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2024-Jan 5, 2025 $99-$270 $768-$1,803 $3,571-$5,271 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.633248,-93.1821

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2024 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon