Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Makin Memories Lodge

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 22, 6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson West, Missouri 65737 United States

There's no better place to make memories of your Branson vacation than at this incredible 6 bedroom lodge at Stonebridge Resort!

When you're looking for a place for all your loved ones, look no further than Makin' Memories Lodge! This 6 bedroom, 6 bathroom lodge has enough space to sleep a whopping 22 people! Right next door is our very own Timeless Memories Lodge, and when booked together you have enough room for 44 individuals. Family reunions, weddings, and group vacations are all possible with these two huge properties. But just because they're large does not mean they're lacking in the comfy, cozy atmosphere that makes Stonebridge lodges feel like home. Two separate living spaces give everyone the perfect place to kick back and relax, and a full-sized kitchen gives you the ability to make delicious meals like a three-star chef. Curl up next to the fire place to talk about your amazing time in the Ozarks or chill on the private deck to take in the outdoors as you plan your next day out and about.

Making memories is what vacations are all about, so let us help you find the perfect place to get started. Call us today!

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow
Unit Code SBL123
Beds 6 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 4 bunk beds
Bathrooms 6 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 22
Floor Area 2564 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Foosball Table, Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome, Parking
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Crock Pot
Main Living Area Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Baths Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Walk-In Shower
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Nature Trails, Pavillion, Fitness Room
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Silver Dollar City
Accessibility Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Silver Dollar City, Table Rock Lake
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Main Level
Master Bedroom 2 King Sized Bed, Main Level
Guest Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk beds
Guest Bedroom 2 King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk beds
Guest Bedroom 3 King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk Beds
Guest Bedroom 4 King Sized Bed, Twin Bunk Beds
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking, Decorated for the Holidays
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5123 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family Reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barbara B from Sandwich, IL recommends this vacation rental

    The lodge was set up well for a family reunion. We would have liked a larger lodge so that all the family could have been in one unit.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2022

      Thank you Barbara! The 6 bedroom lodges at Stonebridge are the larges we have. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Nice House

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The house was neat and clean, however the dishwasher didn't work, the dryer would not dry if you put more that 4 items in it. The kitchen Facet was loose. I called Casey and she took care of the problems the best she could, she contacted everyone she needs to but the dishwasher had to have a part ordered for it. The dryer guy couldn't find anything wrong with it. The internet was connect until Wed. and we left on Thursday. So maybe the next people who came after us had everything working. But I would stay here again. Sunset Nightly Rentals was great. The problems we had were not their fault. The prior occupants didn't report the problems. Again Casey was wonderful keep me in the loop on all the problems.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2022

      Thank you Cindy! We are so glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. Kaci is one of the best we have, so thank you for complimenting her! We did get everything up and running again since you left. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda F from Pineville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Our cabin was clean, spacious, well decorated and kitchen fully equipped so we could relax and not worry about anything!! We stayed several nights and enjoyed the pool and walking trails around the pond. The screened in back porches are amazing. Cabins are spread out for privacy and quiet day and night.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2022

      Thank Rhonda! We are thrilled to hear you had such a memorable experience! We hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great Family Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kale M from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 17 had a great stay at the cabin. The location next to the lake and pool was ideal. Both screened in, covered decks were perfect for sitting and visiting. The bedrooms were great sized and the private bathrooms for each one kept us out each others way. The kitchen was small, but we prepared and ate almost every meal there and it worked just fine. The location was quiet, but a short drive to the major Branson attraction. We have already booked our family trip for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2022

      Thank you Kale for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear you had such a memorable experience! We look forward to having you back next year!

  •  
  • Amazing!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lindsey L from Tuttle, OK recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was amazing for 4 families! It was so clean and had plenty of toiletries for us all. We were so pleased and would love to stay here again! The beds were so comfortable too!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2022

      Thank you Lindsey! We are so pleased to hear you had a wonderful stay! Let us know when your ready to come back!

  •  
  • Pastor's Retreat

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terri B from Ashgrove, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second year having our retreat at this Lodge. We really enjoy the cabin and the location. It is perfect for married couples sharing space.

    • Manager Responded on 3/14/2022

      Thank you Terri! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that you decided to come back again! We look forward to having you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Great Family Getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Catrina C from Berryville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Our family with 3 generations stayed a few days. Not sharing bathrooms is a real plus. View was wonderful! Would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 1/18/2022

      Thank you Catrina! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with 3 generations of family! We look forward to you coming back!

  •  
  • Very enjoyable. Thank you to Sunset.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Murray, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had a wonderful time staying at Makin Memories Lodge. We celebrated our 50th wedding anniversary with kids and grandkids and the facilities were more than satisfying. All of group enjoyed amenities. We’re already discussing plans for future trips. Facilities great for all age groups. Very smooth and secure experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2021

      Thank you Dennis for a wonderful review. We strive to have an amazing guest experience, and we are thrilled to know you had just that. We are so happy to hear that you are already planning on coming back, and we look forward to having you back in the future!

  •  
  • Case Family Memory

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason C from Brookhaven, MS recommends this vacation rental

    The Case family had an awesome time at "Making Memories" lodge. Everything was clean, nice and welcoming. I plan to return in the near future. I have already searcherd the imternet but I am having trouble finding the lodges on Stonebridge. I wish they were all listed to make it easy to find a lodge. Thank you for a great time with my family!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2021

      Thanks for the review! You can see all of our Stonebridge Lodges on our website. Or just give us a call!

  •  
  • The stay was pleasant

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bridget T from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    Me and my family experience made it work basically because every time I tried contacting the host it was no answer no email no anything. But the house was beautiful. The hot water could have been turned up more because the water got Luke warm really fast. But besides those things everything was great.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2021

      Hi Bridget! I apologize there was a lack of communication! Our phones are answered 24 hours 7 days a week and we highly recommend guests calling if there are any issues. We will take a look at the hot water heaters so next time you come to Branson the water will be nice a toasty for a longer period of time. Thanks!

  •  
  • Makin Memories Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald B from Enid, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Great home and Beautiful location!

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kat T from Monroe, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing

  •  
  • Wonderful family vacation home!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leah W from Bullard, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. Everything was clean and in order. Our family spent a lot of time with the foosball and air hockey tables! We especially enjoyed the screened-in porch for visiting and playing games! The proximity of the lake was perfect for our grandson to fish! We will definitely return to your home when we come back to Branson! It was perfect for our family!

  •  
  • Wonderful Family Vacation Lodge

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynda S from Sycamore, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had plenty of room and was a quiet relaxing place. would recommend to friends and family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2019

      WE are glad to hear you had such a relaxing vacation, Lynda. We hope you'll stay with us again in the near future!

  •  
  • Wonderful

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Parker, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Would recommend to anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you for such a great review, Nancy! We really appreciate it. We also love hearing that your stay was so wonderful. We can't wait to have you stay with us again on your next vacation to Branson!

  •  
  • Making Memories Lodg

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clay Center, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    Very good, all advertised features were accurate

  •  
  • Sunset

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul H from Wildwood, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Really nice place, a little tricky to find, but worth it. Only issue was rude neighbors, but who can control that.

    • Manager Responded on 9/24/2018

      We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, Paul. We hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson trip!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 17, 2022-Sep 5, 2022 $624-$749 $4,368-$5,242 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2022-Sep 29, 2022 $495 $3,465 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2022-Nov 21, 2022 $505 $3,535 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2022-Nov 26, 2022 $631 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2022-Jan 5, 2023 $409-$606 $3,454-$4,242 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.705608,-93.318252

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon