Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Bluffs Oasis

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

**New Mattresses Feb2021** Get ready for an oasis of a vacation when you book this adorable 2 bedroom vacation condo at Pointe Royale Resort!

This glitzy condo is the perfect choice for anyone wanting a comfortable home away from home. With plenty of space for you and your loved ones, you don't have to worry about stepping on any toes as you move from room to room. There's private space for everyone too: two private bedrooms and bathrooms allow everyone to get ready on their own time, instead of being cramped in a tiny hotel room! Whip up something tasty in the full kitchen, or just save some of your leftovers from a night out in the large fridge. Kick back and relax in the screened-in sunroom and just let the world go by as you discuss all your plans for this amazing Branson vacation!

Located in Pointe Royale, this is the perfect spot to access all the goodies of Branson. A short drive for the Branson Strip, everything you could ask from a vacation is at arm's length. From amazing live-entertainment to fantastic shopping options, there are a million ways to spent your day in Branson. Cool down back at the resort with a lap in the indoor swimming pool, or take a shot at the Pointe Royale Golf Course.

Please note that this unit is pet friendly but restrictions may apply. If you are traveling with a larger pet or multiple pets, please contact us prior to booking to ensure this property meets your needs.

**Please note there is NO boat/trailer parking on property.

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code PR31-1
Beds 2 king beds, 1 other bed
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1224 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Pet Friendly, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Electric Grill, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome, Parking
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board, Recliner, Fireplace- Decor Only
Baths Jacuzzi Tub/Shower, Tub/Shower Combo, Hair Dryer
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Indoors), Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Golf Pro Shop, Boat Parking, Tennis, Playground, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-out level from back deck
Nearby Attractions Pointe Royale Golf Course, Moonshine Beach, Table Rock State Park, Highway 76/The Strip, Lake Taneycomo, Table Rock Lake
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Things to Know Decorated for the Holidays
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4934 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Nice Quite Condo Away from the Busy Streets of Branson

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from East Troy, Wisconsin recommends this vacation rental

    This Condo is in a very nice gated community away from the busy and crazy streets of Branson. The location gives you the ability to relax and recharge your batteries after a busy day in Branson.

    • Manager Responded on 5/18/2022

      Thank you Randall! We are pleased to hear you enjoy the peacefulness of Pointe Royale. We hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Christmas get away

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie D from Wagoner, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Property was nice, jacuzzi tub needs more thorough cleaning and condo needs more utensils especially knifes that are sharper for cutting meat.

    • Manager Responded on 12/28/2021

      Thank you Stephanie! Thank you for your feedback. We will be looking into issues listed. We hope that you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Nice and comfortable

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri E from Centralia, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great mattresses for a good nights sleep. Overall nice place needs a lit it if maintenance on porch and lighting. Would be nice to have ceiling fans in bedrooms. Nicely appointed kitchen. Upstairs neighbors were very noisy however which was frustrating but overall a great stay for a 4 day getaway.

    • Manager Responded on 12/9/2021

      Thank you Teri! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Branson Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea H from Bolivar, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    This property was as described and pictured. Anything you would need in the kitchen was there.

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2021

      Thank you Andrea. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Perfect location and lovely stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Moore, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The location was perfect for us, beautiful neighborhood for walking in the morning, we felt very safe, and dog friendly. The grassy area outside the back was so nice to have with the dog. We were within 10 minutes of everything we wanted to do in Branson. Full kitchen for meals (Branson dining out is quite pricey). The management team was very prompt with my questions and worked with me when we had a schedule change. There were some minor issues with some needed maintenance on the porch screens and front bedroom window, but nothing that cannot be fixed quickly. There are some steep stairs to the front door so take that into account if you have mobility issues. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone wanting a longer term rental.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2021

      Thank you David! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that we were able to swiftly answer any questions you had. We will look into the problems with screens on porch, and front bedroom window. We look forward to having you back with us again in the future!

  •  
  • No issues, no concerns

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew L from Owasso, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Arrived to the rental and had no issues all weekend, exactly what I was expecting. The condo was great.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2021

      Thank you Mathew for your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had no issues, and enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Condo Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clinton, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was in a great location- had a screened in porch that was really great-the river was down over the hill-great view- The only issue that I found was it didn't look like our sheets and bedding had been washed.

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2021

      Thank you Dena for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! The water is always an added feature, it is so peaceful to listen to. We do apologize for any inconveniences you encountered. We wish we could have had the opportunity to resolve the housekeeping issues, if we had known. We hope next time you reach out to us. We hope that you come back to stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Worth the money

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from SMITHVILLE, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. You couldn't tell this is a pet friendly unit. The unit was very clean. I would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/7/2021

      Thank you Vincent for your review. We are thrilled to know we exceeded your expectations. We hope you choose Sunset again for your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Gardner vaca review in Branson

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark G from Sidney, Iowa recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very nice, in a great location. Easy access to everything that Branson had to offer. The reason I gave 4 stars on the management, though everything went flawlessly using email, I personally would have liked a phone call to reviewe everything and make sure I didn't have questions. Sorry but I believe in human interaction especially going somewhere new and for that amount of money. Add a voice of a real person and you get 5 stars.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2021

      Thank you Mark for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and went smoothly with the whole process. However, we are available anytime Monday through Friday 8am to 5pm, for any phone calls. Most people that book online, like the process of not having to talk to anyone online. We do answer any questions that people may have, and are always very responsive to any questions and inquiries. We would have helped with any questions you may have had. We are not able to call every guest when they do book online though. Please feel to call us at anytime with any questions you may have had in the past or still have now. We will gladly help you and speak with you. Thank you again!

  •  
  • Comfortable Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Owasso, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was very comfortable. All the things you would need away from home. We did have some very noisy upstairs neighbors, but that did not reflect our views of the condo. We had an issue with the air conditioning but it was repaired in just a couple of hours. We had slight difficulty finding the condo. The property could use an update to the signs and directive signage. Make them bigger and easier to read.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2021

      Hello Teresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are very happy to hear we were able to get your a/c fixed while you were here. We hope to have you back again in the future.

  •  
  • Family Visit

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Benjamin H from Pleasant Hill, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place and good location. Very clean and comfortable beds. Convenient place for having our two small dogs along.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2021

      Thank you Benjamin! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do offer several units that are pet friendly as well. We hope to have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Nice place to stay.

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nathan T from Lino Lakes, MN recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I traveled with his 75 year old mother and our 2 dachshunds. It had everything we needed and was clean. We really enjoyed having a way to bring the dogs out on a leash thru the screened porch. That was ideal. Private backyard.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2021

      Thank you Nathan! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had such a memorable experience! We hope to have you back with us again soon!

  •  
  • Nice stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Altoona, IA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall stay was very nice. Unit was great. Only problem we had was the people in the condo directly above us were very inconsiderate with noise at 1:30 am the first night and 3:30 am the second night. they checked out so the final night of our stay was fine.

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2021

      Thank you Lowell! We are glad that you enjoyed your overall stay. We apologize for the guests above you. Unfortunately, that unit is not part of our program. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again.

  •  
  • Quiet getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lawrence, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful gated, golf course community. The condo was spacious and extremely clean . We were happy with the location, private screened back patio which had a small grassy area lined with trees on a hill side with the river below.
    The kitchen had everything needed, very generously stocked with more than enough for a family. On the negative side the owner should think about refreshing the patio with new screens as they very worn and stretched plus the rug with had seen better days. A good option would be a colorful plastic rug... no mildew! Wonderful master bed.... but very tired looking with older spread, pillow shams. In much need of a new crisp, fluffy comforter to highlight the comfort of the bed. The curtain rod in the living room needs to be replaced. It is much too short. After the rod fell and landed on my wife’s head, she taped the rods so it wouldn’t be a issue for the next guest. Curtains have seen better days.
    It would of been nice to be able to use fireplace which wasn’t allowed.
    Sadly, the large tub with the jets wasn’t really useable as the water heater would only supply 2” of hot water for tub. I question the mirrors around the tub for safety issues.
    Would we rent this condo again? Yes we would as it was very clean and the location could not be beat. I just believe the owner needs to freshen things up a bit. I give Sunset Realty high marks as they are always helpful and professional. We will continue to use this company.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you so much for your review! The owner is making some updates and has purchased new comforters for the bed and is looking at making some patio upgrades. Next time you come everything will be in tip top shape!

  •  
  • ovrall, a great stay.

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The screened-in porch was a lovely place to sit, drink coffee, watch the hawks soar over the lake, and take our dog outside easily. Overall the condo was great. The 2 cons were that 1) when it rained, the covers on the outside steps became unglued and slippery (had 2 close-calls), and 2) the walls were a little thin/upstairs neighbors had loud feet. We know you can't control the second problem, but the stair situation needs fixed asap.

    • Manager Responded on 4/16/2021

      Hi Laura, Thank you for letting us know about the stairs! We will pass the information along to the association so the unit is safe for everyone to enjoy! Thanks!

  •  
  • Home Away

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jennings, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Very convenient, Enjoyed the security of a gated community. Mattresses need to be updated.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Poplar Bluff, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful vacation and we loved the condo! The only minor issue we had was the curtain hanging at the patio door! It kept falling down due to the rod being extended too far out. Other than that, we loved it! We will definitely book Bluff Oasis again!

  •  
  • Amazing accommodations and more !!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2020

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kimberly B from Fulton, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This house has everything and more that a family or young couple like ourselves could want . With no idea where we would stay after finding out our Airbnb was double booked we were reluctant . We are so glad the entire experience was put in front of us with the help of lacy the scheduling secretary. We were amazed at the space in our room the privacy and the easy check in and out options . We will never use any other service again when frequenting to Branson ! Makes Airbnb look childish . We enjoyed the personal touches and the games too !! Thanks goes to y’all!
    Kimmie the Missouri antiques picker and crew !

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2020

      Thank you so much, Kimberly! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you back soon!

  •  
  • Not as good as advertised

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard O from Yukon, OK does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We would have never rented this if we knew there were 17 steps down to the condo. It was not in the description. We would have lost 1/2 or our rent if we cancelled. The property is old and outdated. The doors outside to the backyard are not any good. The backyard has a steep drop off and we would have lost our dog if they got loose. There was not any none slip pass in the shower. I am getting over a broken ankle so that was dangerous to me as well as the stairs. We are senior citizens and it was not a good experience for us.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Richard. Regarding the requirement to walk stairs, we do have it listed in the amenities as well as several times in the contract that you signed and on the final confirmation that was sent to you with directions and entry instructions. The owner of the condo (who is also a senior citizen and dog owner) purchased the condo just a couple years ago and installed new flooring and has done many other updates so we are not sure what aspects of the property you felt were old and outdated. We have also not had any complaints about the doors but we will check on that to ensure no future guests have a similar issue.

  •  
  • Comfortable Dogs

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    deb g recommends this vacation rental

    Traveling with our paralyzed Dachshund and the condo was large enough for her playpen and belongings. Had grassy area out back porch door for our other dogs to go potty easy! We were able to take a vacation and have our dogs with us.
    Thank you very much

    • Manager Responded on 9/17/2019

      We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay, Deb. Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to have you and your dogs stay with us again very soon!

  •  
  • We loved this property and location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charlet C from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Oasis Bluff. I recommend this location for families, couples, and friends. We had 2 bed rooms and 2 full baths. This was perfect. Plenty of space and very clean unit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      Thank you for the awesome review, Charlet. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Bluffs Oasis

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Great Experience! Condo was exactly as presented. Great location! Pool was very nice. Right on golf course and river!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, John! Thank you for the great feedback, and we hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to the area!

  •  
  • Awesome time and great condos

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dheeraj M from Wentzville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condos were well maintained and it was a great experience to stay there. We took Bluffs Oasis and Dream Weaver condos and both were great, especially Bluffs Oasis. It was near to all the attractions around and the Moonshine beach.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2019

      We are very happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay, Dheeraj! Those are both great places to stay when you want to be close to all of the action. Thank you so much for the review!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    R Dale B from Dickson, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Bluffs Oasis is the place to stay,, clean,beautiful and quiet

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      We really appreciate your feedback, Dale. We hope to have you stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Great Company to Work with.

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy W from Rogersville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first time to visit Branson, so we were not familiar with the town or locations to stay, we made contact with Sunset Nightly Rentals as the result of responding to a property rental posted on Trip Advisor. As it turned out the property we looked at was not suited for our stay, but the Sunset folks were very helpful in finding more a more suitable location according to our needs. They were very friendly and extremely helpful in making our trip a great experience! If you need help with a place stay in Branson I would highly recommend them!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      This review made us all smile. We are so glad that we were able to help you and make your trip a great experience! That is always what we strive for. Thank you for this wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time at Bluffs Oasis, Billy. Don't forget about us during your planning for your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • New Years Eve Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Quitman, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We came to Branson for New Years Eve and we had a great time. It’s a great location to bring pets. Lots of walking areas.

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      Thank you so much for this awesome review, Marian. We are very happy to hear that you had a great New Years Eve, and we hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Branson

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tiffany C from Saint Joseph , MO recommends this vacation rental

    Nice space. Too many mirrors. Not enough hot water. Great area for walking dogs. Neighbors upstairs, if residents, need to learn how to walk in space when space below is occupied (common courtesy).

    • Manager Responded on 2/8/2019

      We are really sorry to hear about noisy neighbors, Tiffany. But we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Pointe Royale does have some beautiful areas for morning strolls and dog walking. Thank you so much for the great review. We hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to Branson!

  •  
  • Home away from home

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janica S from Gower, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very clean and satisfied our needs. We liked that this condo was located in a gated community where we felt safe coming and going. We also greatly appreciated such a nice place to stay that was pet friendly. We love being able to travel with our dog.

    • Manager Responded on 12/11/2018

      We are really happy to hear that you felt safe and comfortable during your stay with us, Janica. Hopefully your dog had just as great of a time as you did! Thank you so much for the review, and we hope to have you stay with us again next time you are planning to visit Branson!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karren A from Glenwood, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great experience. Very clean, lots of room, parking was a small issue but I would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/7/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you had a great stay, Karren! We can't wait to have you stay with us again on your next Branson vacation.

  •  
  • Best experience Ever

    Stayed 17 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elke V from Lynn Haven, FL recommends this vacation rental

    I was a Hurricane Michael victim and needed to stay somewhere with my 3 dogs.
    Nobody was willing to rent to me until I talked to Chandler at Sunrise Nightly Rentals. Within 10 minutes he found this very cozy condo for me where the owner was willing to let my 3 dogs be welcome. I am forever greatful to Chandler and the owner as I was able to relax and get my thoughts and sanity in order and being able to return to the devastation here at home. May God bless these beautiful souls for their kindness.

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Blue Springs recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was very comfortable and clean. The kitchen was very well stocked. The condo was convenient to the swimming pool and fitness center. The only drawback was from the noise upstairs. You could hear voices and footsteps.

  •  
  • Nice Condo

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Nicely decorated condo and well stocked. A plus if you have pets it is ground level and leads out to the green belt area. Nice screened in patio area probably has winter view but no summer view. Condo is on the bottom level so stairs to go down and up! Condo was VERY NOISY! You can hear every step above you!

  •  
  • super nice condo!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dave J from Melvern, KS recommends this vacation rental

    the facility exceeded my expectations! just steps away from the pool and clubhouse. everything you can think of is in the condo.easy place to take your dog outside, the porch is a nice space,super comfy bed,plenty of room for everything, highly recommend!

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2018

      Thanks, Dave! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay in this recent addition to Sunset Nightly Rental's program. Come back soon!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 27, 2022-Jun 16, 2022 $149-$179 $1,043-$1,252 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 17, 2022-Sep 5, 2022 $159-$199 $1,113-$1,391 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2022-Sep 29, 2022 $129 $903 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2022-Nov 21, 2022 $139 $973 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 22, 2022-Nov 26, 2022 $174 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2022-Jan 5, 2023 $139-$167 $973-$1,168 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.59645,-93.28458

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2022 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon