Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Quaint Quarters

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Enjoy the cozy hospitality at this quaint villa in Branson Hills!

Vacationing in Branson has never been easier than nestled in at Quaint Quarters! Located in the gorgeous area of Branson Hills, this 4 bedroom villa is close to all the action on the northern part of Branson. There are plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, as well as the wonderful Yakov Theatre with a show that is sure to put a smile on your face! With enough room for 10 people, large families will find themselves right at home with plenty of space. There is even a private deck to enhance your evening experience, and a propane grill to enhance your evening meal!

Even the resort itself has dozens of amenities everyone can enjoy, including an outdoor pool, tennis courts, and the world famous golf course (which was ranked #1 in the state by GOLFWEEK three years in a row!) You will certainly find no shortage of exciting activities at this location.

The Branson Hills are calling. Answer them by booking with Sunset today!
Note: There is No Wi-fi/Internet - No smoking allowed on property.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa, 1 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code BH138
Beds 4 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2511 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features NO Wi-fi Internet Access, Propane Grill - Propane Provided, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Golf Pro Shop, Tennis
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store
Accessibility Walk-In Level, Not Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Branson Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Branson RecPlex
Master Bedroom 1 Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Master Bedroom 2 Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 2 Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4602 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 16 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
94 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • QQ review

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron E from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    QQ was nice and convenient. The access and location provide for great opportunities. The place would be excellent if the furnishings were updated.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2021

      Thank you so much for the kind review! We will make a note about the need for updates! Please let us know when you would like to come back and stay with us again!

  •  
  • Independent Day Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The house was beautiful and spacious. It was close to a lot of stores. The drive to Branson Landing and other attractions wasn't a far drive. My only complaint is that the rental should come with wifi.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2021

      Thank you for your review Clementine. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the unit. Unfortunately, the wifi and cable are up to owners to provide. We don't have control on that. We do look forward to having you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula P from Bossier City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This property is exactly as described and pictured.

    Excellent location! We were close to everything. We felt very safe. The grandkids enjoyed the beautiful swimming pool. My son-in-law even used the fitness center.

    The living area, kitchen and bathrooms are very roomy. Lots of counter space. We didn't do any cooking, but the kitchen had everything we needed for snacking, making coffee, etc.

    It would have been nice to have had more linens in the bathrooms. We washed every other night which was not a big deal, except that it took about an hour for a load of towels to dry.

    The living room TV was small for the space, but we didn't watch much TV. I brought a portable DVD player for the kids but we never used it.

    The house could use some updating. The fake leather dining room chairs are peeling. The bedroom carpet and living room rug need to be replaced.

    Parking was plentiful. We had 3 cars and never had a problem finding a parking spot.

    Donna was very professional and very helpful. She did a great job handling the rental process and answering my emails quickly. Thanks, Donna!

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2021

      Hello Paula, Thank you for leaving the review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Birthday Party with Friends

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eagle, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We are group of women celebrating a birthday. The accommodations were perfect for us. Loved sitting on the deck . The location was easily accessible and quiet. Shopping nearby for groceries and restaurants. Villa was maintained well. The Coffee pot needs to be updated as it took 45 minutes to brew. We did find a 2nd coffee pot. One suggestion , bring your own toilet paper!

  •  
  • Great property

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy P from Burkburnett, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was exactly as advertised. We went with 3 couples and it was great that each room had its own bathroom. Large living room snd kitchen made this resort perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you stay again :)

  •  
  • Branson

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Great value. We have stayed in similar units before and we will be back again!

  •  
  • Perfect for our Girls Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    E S from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a lovely home, in an excellent location. We come to Branson to shop during the day and relax in the evening. The area is quiet and secluded, but only minutes from the 76 strip, downtown or Branson Landing. We'll definitely be back!

  •  
  • Guy Golf Trip Accommodations

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glendale, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third time we have rented this condo. 4 guys with own bedroom and bath, and fabulous common area. We love the location since it is easy to get to golf courses. Only wish it had internet.

  •  
  • Guys Get-Away Golf Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott H from Lees Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Super awesome place to stay. Very clean and accommodating. Loved having a bathroom for each bedroom. Beds were very comfortable! Highly recommend!

  •  
  • July 4th Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The main area of the property was immaculate!! The bedrooms, though, not so much. The carpet smelled and the linen needs to be thrown away. For the price i paid to stay here for a week, the last thing I wanted to do was buy sheets and pillowcases!!!

  •  
  • Family Christmas Vacationing here

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa P from Jacksonville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very easy! Chandler was very knowledgeable and made sure we found the perfect place for our large family.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2020

      Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We are glad to hear that Chandler was able to help you all find the perfect spot. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Branson Buddies Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy B from Florissant, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home. There were some minor issues but nothing we couldn't work around. Needs a little repair or improvement and could use internet.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2020

      Thank you for the feedback, Peggy. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Guy Golf Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Glendale, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was perfect for our trip, since each of us had our own bedroom and bath. The reasons I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 were: there is no internet in the unit (this would be a plus), we ate in breakfast and dinner, so the cooking utensils were lacking (need a good 10-12" skillet and better knives), and the living room TV is small for the size of the room. We had a great time and look forward to our trip next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Glenn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to host you again during your next stay!

  •  
  • toms review

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom C from overland park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2019

      Thank you for the great review, Tom. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    lori H from Yukon, OK recommends this vacation rental

    My family recently stayed at Quaint Quarters for a quick getaway. The layout of the home was great, 4 bedrooms, 4 private bathrooms, a large living room and kitchen. We loved sitting out on the deck enjoying the peaceful surroundings. The location is perfect, away from the chaos on 76 but close enough to get to everything. We will definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      We are so glad that you plan to stay with us again, Lori! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait to have you return!

  •  
  • Average

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Conway, AR does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a few issues during our stay. He back door kept opening a night, a door handle was broken and here wasn’t any hand soap in 2 of the bathrooms. We stayed in a similar unit last year at Christmastime that had a Christmas tree. This unit did not. The unit also did not have WiFi or even a DVD player.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2019

      We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, Andrea. Unfortunately, decorating the units for various holidays is completely up to the owner and however they chose to do so. As for the issues with the door and handle, we will look into making repairs so that will not be an issue for future guests! Thank you very much for letting us know, and we hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson trip.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 7, 2021-Sep 30, 2021 $289 na na 2 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Oct 1, 2021-Nov 23, 2021 $299 $2,093 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2021-Nov 28, 2021 $359 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 29, 2021-Jan 9, 2022 $299-$344 $2,093-$2,407 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2022-May 27, 2022 $229-$344 $1,603-$2,407 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 10, 2022-Mar 10, 2022 $229 $1,603 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2022-Apr 3, 2022 $239 $1,673 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 4, 2022-May 26, 2022 $229 $1,603 na 2 No restrictions
May 27, 2022-Jun 16, 2022 $309-$371 $2,163-$2,596 na 3 No restrictions
Jun 17, 2022-Sep 5, 2022 $334-$418 $2,338-$2,922 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 15, 2022-Dec 31, 2022 $289-$401 $2,023-$2,806 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2022-Sep 29, 2022 $289 $2,023 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.6881,-93.23903

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon