Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Quaint Quarters

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

**Decorated for Christmas**

Welcome to your own personal paradise at Branson Hills Golf Resort! Quaint Quarters is a luxurious 4-bedroom, 4-bathroom villa is the perfect spot for a dream vacation getaway.

Inside this villa, you'll find everything you need for the perfect stay. Relax in the spacious living room with plenty of seating for everyone and a cozy gas fireplace. Prepare delicious meals in the fully equipped kitchen and dine with family and friends in the formal dining area.

Each bedroom features its own private bath, perfect for families and groups. Catch some extra zzz's in the queen-size beds. You'll also have access to a washer and dryer.

From your villa, you can explore all the fun and excitement nearby. Float down the White River, go fishing, or take a hike in the Mark Twain National Forest. Enjoy thrilling amusement parks and a variety of live entertainment. Then, take a swing on the golf course at Branson Hills Golf Resort.

Note: There is No Wi-fi/Internet - No smoking allowed on property.

Property Layout:
*Walk in Unit**
Main Level:
--1 Queen Bedroom w Attached Bath (Walk-in Shower)
--1 Queen Bedroom w Attached Bath (Walk-in Shower)
--1 Queen Bedroom w Attached Bath (Walk-in Shower)
--1 Queen Bedroom w Attached Bath (Walk-in Shower)
--Sleeper Sofa is in Living Room


**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Villa, 1 story, Built in 2007
Unit Code BH138
Beds 4 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2511 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, autumn foliage, churches, live theater, marina, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, Dining, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Dining Table, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, groceries, hospital, medical services, Golf Course View, Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill, Tennis, Communal Pool, bedroom, full, half, shower, fishing, golf privileges optional, jet skiing, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, necessary, Dining Room, Housekeeper Included, Family, Tourist Attractions, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Amenities and Features NO Wi-fi Internet Access, Propane Grill - Propane Provided, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome, Parking
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board
Baths Walk-In Shower
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Golf Pro Shop, Tennis
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Gas Station
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Walk-In Level
Nearby Attractions Branson Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip, Branson RecPlex
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking, Decorated for the Holidays
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5825 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 33 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
97% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fancy place in the woods

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2024

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela T from Kiefer, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Such a great place to stay with family.

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2024

      Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had such a great experience staying with us and that our property was a wonderful choice for your family getaway. Providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for families to enjoy quality time together is something we strive for, and we're thrilled to know that we succeeded in meeting your expectations. If there's anything specific that stood out to you or any suggestions you have for how we can make your next family stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that every aspect of your experience with us is exceptional. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back for more memorable moments in the future.

  •  
  • Anniversary vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2024

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephen W from Topeka, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Very good, clean and comfortable

    • Manager Responded on 3/26/2024

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our accommodations to be very good, clean, and comfortable during your recent stay. Providing a clean and comfortable environment for our guests is always our top priority, and we're delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. If there's anything specific that stood out to you or any suggestions you have for how we can make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to ensure that every aspect of your experience with us is exceptional. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Until then, safe travels and warm regards.

  •  
  • Good place for a Family Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Monroe City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The house was nice and comfortable. There were no check out instructions so we tried to keep with what we had done at other VRBOs in the past. The house was conveniently located.

    • Manager Responded on 1/2/2024

      Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at our house. We're glad to hear that you found the house nice and comfortable and that the location was convenient for you. We apologize for any confusion regarding check-out instructions. We appreciate your adaptability in following procedures based on your past experiences, and we will ensure that clear and concise check-out instructions are provided for future guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

  •  
  • Christmas stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg G from St charles, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed their stay there!

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2024

      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed their stay at our establishment. Providing a memorable and comfortable experience for our guests is always our top priority, and it's incredibly rewarding to know that we succeeded in creating a pleasant environment for you and your family. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ruth C from Carlyle, IL recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and I enjoyed our trip to Branson. The house was very clean and nice. Ground level and no steps. Will consider it again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/6/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your trip to Branson and that the house met your expectations with its cleanliness and nice amenities. We're glad the ground-level convenience without steps added to your positive experience. We appreciate your consideration to choose us again.Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

  •  
  • Stay at Quaint Quarters

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bradley S from Leawood, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    The villa is a wonderful place and perfect for a group of 4 or 4 couples. It is a great setup. It was extremely clean. The checkin was very easy and the management was very cooperative. My only complaint is that the kitchen amenities were a little sparse.

    • Manager Responded on 11/17/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our villa. We appreciate your positive comments about the cleanliness, ease of check-in, and the cooperative nature of our management team. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the kitchen amenities. Your feedback is valuable, and we will certainly take it into consideration to ensure that future guests have a more fully stocked kitchen for their convenience. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you have additional suggestions on how we can improve, please feel free to reach out. We value your input and are committed to making every guest's experience exceptional. Thank you for choosing our villa, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.

  •  
  • Small Quarters

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, amazing community pool, extra large bathrooms but bedrooms were super super small. The beds were small, as well, and not very comfortable. We had help with some issues in a very timely manner. Overall, a pretty good place to stay.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your compliments regarding the great location and the amazing community pool. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed these aspects of your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the size of the bedrooms and beds. We understand the importance of having comfortable and spacious sleeping arrangements, and we apologize if this fell short of your expectations. Your feedback will be taken into consideration as we continue to improve our accommodations. We're glad that our team was able to assist you promptly with any issues that arose during your stay. Our goal is to provide efficient and timely service to ensure our guests have a pleasant experience, and we're happy to know that we met your expectations in this regard. We're pleased to hear that overall, you found your stay to be pretty good. We appreciate your understanding and patience with any shortcomings and we value your feedback as it helps us to continually enhance the quality of our offerings. Should your travels bring you back to our area, we would be honored to have the opportunity to provide you with an even better experience. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if there's anything we can do to assist with future reservations or address any concerns. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

  •  
  • Branson Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    dale S from GRAND RAPIDS, MI recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was in great shape, all was as described. The grill was a nice touch, we used it a couple of times. Close to all shows and attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that the unit was in great shape and met your expectations. Maintaining a well-kept and accurately described property is one of our top priorities, and we're glad that it was evident during your stay. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed the added convenience of having a grill. It's always a pleasure to provide amenities that enhance our guests' experience and allow them to make the most of their stay. We hope your meals cooked on the grill were delicious! Our location is indeed one of our greatest assets, and we're glad that it worked well for you. Being close to all the shows and attractions allows our guests to easily explore and enjoy the surrounding area without extensive travel time. Thank you again for choosing our property and for sharing your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your support and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. If there is anything more we can do to make your next stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know.

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    debra b from Jacksonville , AR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay. It was so clean and spacious. It was close to everything that we needed. Myself and my family would stay here again. Thank you !!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2023

      Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at our property. We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that you found it clean, spacious, and conveniently located. We understand the importance of being close to everything you need during your stay, and we're glad that our property's location was convenient for your needs. It's our aim to provide our guests with easy access to nearby amenities and attractions, ensuring a seamless and enjoyable experience. Thank you for considering staying with us again in the future. It would be our pleasure to welcome you and your family back for another wonderful stay. If you have any further feedback or requests, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

  •  
  • Serenity, beauty & spacious

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kansas City, Missouri recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful & peaceful. So much space for all of us to spread out. Even sitting on the back deck surrounded by trees was roomy & peaceful. Would definitely go here again & would highly recommend. A little off the path from the main strip but I guess that’s one reason it was so quiet.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at our property. We're delighted to hear that you found it beautiful, peaceful, and spacious, providing ample room for everyone to spread out and relax. It's wonderful to know that even the back deck, surrounded by trees, offered a serene and roomy space for you to enjoy. We believe that connecting with nature and finding tranquility is an important aspect of a memorable getaway, and we're glad that our property provided that experience for you. While our property may be slightly off the main strip, we're thrilled that you appreciated the quietness that comes with its location. Providing a peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle of the city is something we strive for, and we're glad that it contributed to your overall enjoyment. Thank you for considering staying with us again in the future and for recommending our property. Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and we would be honored to welcome you back for another memorable and peaceful stay.

  •  
  • Girls trip 2023 (better than therapy)

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2023

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great place, having a bathroom with every bedroom is a plus!! Location close to everything in Branson. Kitchen provided better pans etc than most rentals do! However, need a bigger trash can in the kitchen. Otherwise everything was good!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2023

      Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that our location and amenities met your expectations. We're glad to know that you appreciated the convenience of having a bathroom with every bedroom. It's always our goal to provide our guests with comfortable and convenient accommodations, and we're glad we could do so for you. Additionally, we're glad that the kitchen was well-equipped and exceeded your expectations in terms of cookware. Thank you for choosing us as your lodging provider, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future.

  •  
  • Enjoyed our house

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marilyn P from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 9 enjoyed this house. It was super clean and in a great location. The only issues we had were the beds being all full size. The furniture was very old and worn for the age of the condo. The size of the living room and kitchen were fantastic.

    • Manager Responded on 10/26/2022

      Thank you for the review. Let us know when you would like to return so we can find you more suitable accommodations.

  •  
  • Nice place for our group!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy C from Pennsville, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Good location for our needs. Comfortable and roomy common area, great temperature large bathrooms. Easy to get to from our event and relaxing!

    • Manager Responded on 8/15/2022

      Thank you Billy! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when your ready to come back!

  •  
  • Golf Week

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from NASHVILLE, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful Villa. We have been staying at the Villa’s off and on for over 10 years now and they are great. Comfortable and spacious,clean with a good location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2022

      Thank you so much for the amazing positive review! We are thrilled that you like the villas! Let us know when you would like to return!

  •  
  • Fanily vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jan D from Valley Center, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Great location. Roomy for the 6 of us. Quiet and peaceful.

    • Manager Responded on 11/29/2021

      We are thrilled that you had a great time on your vacation!

  •  
  • Last visit to Branson

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn P from Glendale, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The rental units were had were very nice and convenient to the highway to get to golf courses. We have been coming to Branson to play golf for many years, but this is our last visit. The golf in Branson has become much to expensive for us. It has been a good run and Thanks to Sunset Rentals and Donna for making our accommodations perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2021

      We are so happy that you had a great time! We are sad to hear that you will not be coming back due to the golf prices!

  •  
  • golf weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    nice place overall; clean; good location. Price is getting too high; goes up every year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2021

      We are happy you liked your accommodations! Unfortunately prices are rising everywhere! Hopefully it doesn't deter you from coming to visit us again!

  •  
  • QQ review

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ron E from Emeryville recommends this vacation rental

    QQ was nice and convenient. The access and location provide for great opportunities. The place would be excellent if the furnishings were updated.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2021

      Thank you so much for the kind review! We will make a note about the need for updates! Please let us know when you would like to come back and stay with us again!

  •  
  • Independent Day Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Memphis, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The house was beautiful and spacious. It was close to a lot of stores. The drive to Branson Landing and other attractions wasn't a far drive. My only complaint is that the rental should come with wifi.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2021

      Thank you for your review Clementine. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the unit. Unfortunately, the wifi and cable are up to owners to provide. We don't have control on that. We do look forward to having you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paula P from Bossier City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This property is exactly as described and pictured.

    Excellent location! We were close to everything. We felt very safe. The grandkids enjoyed the beautiful swimming pool. My son-in-law even used the fitness center.

    The living area, kitchen and bathrooms are very roomy. Lots of counter space. We didn't do any cooking, but the kitchen had everything we needed for snacking, making coffee, etc.

    It would have been nice to have had more linens in the bathrooms. We washed every other night which was not a big deal, except that it took about an hour for a load of towels to dry.

    The living room TV was small for the space, but we didn't watch much TV. I brought a portable DVD player for the kids but we never used it.

    The house could use some updating. The fake leather dining room chairs are peeling. The bedroom carpet and living room rug need to be replaced.

    Parking was plentiful. We had 3 cars and never had a problem finding a parking spot.

    Donna was very professional and very helpful. She did a great job handling the rental process and answering my emails quickly. Thanks, Donna!

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2021

      Hello Paula, Thank you for leaving the review! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Birthday Party with Friends

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Eagle, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We are group of women celebrating a birthday. The accommodations were perfect for us. Loved sitting on the deck . The location was easily accessible and quiet. Shopping nearby for groceries and restaurants. Villa was maintained well. The Coffee pot needs to be updated as it took 45 minutes to brew. We did find a 2nd coffee pot. One suggestion , bring your own toilet paper!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2021

      Thank you Sharon! We are pleased to hear that you and your group enjoyed you stay, and took advantage of relaxing on the deck. We hope to have you back with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Great property

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Billy P from Burkburnett, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was exactly as advertised. We went with 3 couples and it was great that each room had its own bathroom. Large living room snd kitchen made this resort perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you stay again :)

  •  
  • Branson

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Great value. We have stayed in similar units before and we will be back again!

  •  
  • Perfect for our Girls Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth S from KANSAS CITY, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is a lovely home, in an excellent location. We come to Branson to shop during the day and relax in the evening. The area is quiet and secluded, but only minutes from the 76 strip, downtown or Branson Landing. We'll definitely be back!

  •  
  • Guy Golf Trip Accommodations

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn P from Glendale, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is the third time we have rented this condo. 4 guys with own bedroom and bath, and fabulous common area. We love the location since it is easy to get to golf courses. Only wish it had internet.

  •  
  • Guys Get-Away Golf Trip

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott H from Lees Summit, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Super awesome place to stay. Very clean and accommodating. Loved having a bathroom for each bedroom. Beds were very comfortable! Highly recommend!

  •  
  • July 4th Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    The main area of the property was immaculate!! The bedrooms, though, not so much. The carpet smelled and the linen needs to be thrown away. For the price i paid to stay here for a week, the last thing I wanted to do was buy sheets and pillowcases!!!

  •  
  • Family Christmas Vacationing here

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa P from Jacksonville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very easy! Chandler was very knowledgeable and made sure we found the perfect place for our large family.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2020

      Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We are glad to hear that Chandler was able to help you all find the perfect spot. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

  •  
  • Branson Buddies Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy B from Florissant, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home. There were some minor issues but nothing we couldn't work around. Needs a little repair or improvement and could use internet.

    • Manager Responded on 1/6/2020

      Thank you for the feedback, Peggy. We hope you'll stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • Guy Golf Trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Glenn P from Glendale, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The rental was perfect for our trip, since each of us had our own bedroom and bath. The reasons I gave it a 4 stars instead of 5 were: there is no internet in the unit (this would be a plus), we ate in breakfast and dinner, so the cooking utensils were lacking (need a good 10-12" skillet and better knives), and the living room TV is small for the size of the room. We had a great time and look forward to our trip next year.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Glenn. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to host you again during your next stay!

  •  
  • toms review

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom C from overland park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2019

      Thank you for the great review, Tom. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori H from Yukon, OK recommends this vacation rental

    My family recently stayed at Quaint Quarters for a quick getaway. The layout of the home was great, 4 bedrooms, 4 private bathrooms, a large living room and kitchen. We loved sitting out on the deck enjoying the peaceful surroundings. The location is perfect, away from the chaos on 76 but close enough to get to everything. We will definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      We are so glad that you plan to stay with us again, Lori! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait to have you return!

  •  
  • Average

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea L from Conway, AR does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We had a few issues during our stay. He back door kept opening a night, a door handle was broken and here wasn’t any hand soap in 2 of the bathrooms. We stayed in a similar unit last year at Christmastime that had a Christmas tree. This unit did not. The unit also did not have WiFi or even a DVD player.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2019

      We are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, Andrea. Unfortunately, decorating the units for various holidays is completely up to the owner and however they chose to do so. As for the issues with the door and handle, we will look into making repairs so that will not be an issue for future guests! Thank you very much for letting us know, and we hope you will stay with us again on your next Branson trip.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 6, 2024-Apr 30, 2024 $169-$202 $1,249 na 2 No restrictions
May 1, 2024-Sep 2, 2024 $169-$624 $1,312-$3,380 $7,699-$13,321 2 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2024-Jan 5, 2025 $234-$700 $2,045-$4,063 $9,046-$12,948 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.6881,-93.23903

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2024 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon