Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

On the Tee

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, Missouri 65616 United States

There are no worries to be had when you stay at this 2 bedroom vacation rental condo at Holiday Hills Resort!

After a long day exploring the sights of Branson and the Ozarks, all you want to do is kick back and relax in the perfect home away from home. Let On The Tee be that for you and your loved ones! A cute and chic 2 bedroom property, there is plenty of space for everyone, all your comforts of home, and then some! With a full kitchen and dining area, making dinner for everyone is a breeze! Take a moment to breathe in some fresh air out on the private balcony with a fresh cup of joe or tea as you plan more of your Ozarks vacation. Catch your favorite shows on the flat screen TV, you can even binge your favorite Netflix series (personal Netflix log in required).

After charging up, head on out for all the fun you can imagine! Holiday Hills Resort is a short drive away from Historic Downtown Branson. Step back in time to the days of nostalgia as you explore, shop, and dine at several locally owned businesses. For the more modern fashionista, head down to the Branson Landing for a plethora of choices in everything from casual dress to kitchen wares! Take a seat at the Landing Fire and Water Show to enjoy the splendor of music accompanied by synchronized bursts of water and flame. You can even spend a day at Holiday Hills alone! Tennis courts and golf are just a few steps away in Holiday Hills.

There's nothing more refreshing than a well-earned vacation! Book your next one with Sunset today!

Living Area - Flat Screen TV, Full sized sleeper sofa, lounge chair

Kitchen - Full refrigerator, electric stove top, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, washer and dryer, breakfast bar with seating for 3, dining table with seating for 4

Master Bedroom - King sized bed and flat screen TV with cable access, Vanity room, shower/jetted tub combo, walk-in closet

Guest Bedroom - King sized bed and flat screen TV with cable access, Tub/Shower combo

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code HHL-A6
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1264 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board, Smart Streaming TV, Sofa Sleeper
Baths Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Game Room, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Boat Parking
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Holiday Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip
Master Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Guest Bedroom 1 King Sized Bed, Flat Screen TV
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4602 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 5 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • On the Tee

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brenda E from Jefferson City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great condo - with the exception of one of the chairs in the living room was extremely past due on replacement. Overall very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 8/13/2021

      Thank you Brenda for your review. We have looked into the chair, and are taking care of it. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.

  •  
  • Nice Vacation Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2021

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Maize, KS recommends this vacation rental

    I've stayed at the condo next door for years and this one is much nicer since it has been recently renovated. The kitchen is well supplied with cooking utensils and the knives are even sharp. The ceiling fans are well balanced and make no noise while keeping you cool. The AC fan starts and stops slowly, so there is no noise shock. Beautifully furnished, except for one chair which literally had shredded faux leather all over it. It's not pictured here, but was to the right of the TV. Master bedroom mattress is hard as a rock, but second bedroom has nice memory foam mattress. Pictures show jacuzzi tub, but that is now gone and replaced with beautiful glass shower. We would rather have had the jacuzzi, so the deceitful pictures were not appreciated. You pay a $70 cleaning fee, but there was trash in the kitchen container and coffee grounds in the coffee maker. So, clearly we are not getting our $70 worth of cleaning being done. That's a ripoff. But otherwise, an excellent place to stay and I would recommend it for anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2021

      Hello Corey, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any housekeeping issues you had during your stay. If we had known about it, we would have sent someone out to fix the problems that were found. However, the jacuzzi that you saw in pictures must have been for a different unit. Going back through the pictures on the website and what we have listed on our system, it is just a tub/shower combo, or walk in shower. We hope to have you back again, and if there is any issues that we can on your next stay please let us know. Thanks!

  •  
  • Great!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ville Platte, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was really clean. Its a really quiet condo to stay at.

  •  
  • Amazing condo at a great price!

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael J from Thayer, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was perfect for our family of five weekend getaway for our daughter’s 16th birthday. High quality, comfortable furnishings, modern, but cozy decor, amazing, private, golf course views, a short walk to the activity center and pool, just around the bend to a grocery store, Dollar General, and the BEST pizza place, and only a drive across the river and you’re at the Branson Landing! Definitely a 10 out of 10... highly recommended!

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! Next time you come mention you've stayed with us before for a repeat guest discount!

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ricky N from Elk City, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 7, 2021-Sep 30, 2021 $129 na na 2 Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Oct 1, 2021-Nov 23, 2021 $139 $973 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2021-Nov 28, 2021 $167 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 29, 2021-Jan 9, 2022 $139-$160 $973-$1,119 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 1, 2022-May 27, 2022 $109-$160 $763-$1,119 na 2 No restrictions
Jan 10, 2022-Mar 10, 2022 $109 $763 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 11, 2022-Apr 3, 2022 $119 $833 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 4, 2022-May 26, 2022 $109 $763 na 2 No restrictions
May 27, 2022-Jun 16, 2022 $139-$167 $973-$1,168 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 17, 2022-Sep 5, 2022 $149-$186 $1,043-$1,304 na 2 No restrictions
Aug 15, 2022-Dec 31, 2022 $129-$179 $903-$1,252 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 6, 2022-Sep 29, 2022 $129 $903 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.63806,-93.18474

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon