Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Serenity Now

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

Find rest and peace of mind in this endearing condo. There are all kinds of fun to be had in the perfectly located Holiday Hills resort. Moments away from the Branson Landing and Historic Downtown Branson, you can enjoy all the fun and festivities of Branson without the hassle of a long drive. There are many amenities on site to take advantage of as well, such as the outdoor pool, hot tub, or tennis court! Enjoy all the comforts of home in your own private condo unit. Never worry about keeping your food fresh with the full kitchen and refrigerator. Brew a cup of coffee in Keurig and take in the gorgeous sunrises and sunsets on the patio. Watch your favorite shows or the big game by just tuning in on the flat-screen television, and then take a relaxing bath in the master bath's jacuzzi tub. Where you stay on vacation should be your own personal haven. Make sure you find the best one by booking with Sunset!

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code HHB-J301
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Heating, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Keurig
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric
Baths Walk-In Shower, Jacuzzi Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Miniature Golf, Catch and Release Pond, Game Room, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Gas Station
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Holiday Hills Golf Course
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4339 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 4 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Peaceful stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pangburn, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet and peaceful unit. We like staying in the Holiday Hills condos because we like that it’s far enough away from the busy areas but close enough to anything we want to go to. We had a little trouble finding the unit, but when we drove a little further, we were able to find the drive it was on. Thank you for sharing the condo with us. It was just what we needed for a summer vacation.

  •  
  • Kind of disappointed

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick T from Fairmount, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Coffee maker and keurig machine didn't work, we couldn't use the jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom, and they wouldn't let us swim, stating that a contract wasn't renewed. However we did like the condo,but the little things can make a big difference.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2021

      We always encourage guests to give us a call so we can correct issues while they are here. And we did send a plumber out to fix jacuzzi. A team member is being sent out today to check the coffee pots. The indoor pool is not advertised for usage.

  •  
  • Great experience and can’t wait to come back!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Derby, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    The property was exactly as described and matched the pics. This condo was close to the Branson Landing and the strip, but far enough away that it’s quiet and relaxing. A Beautiful location, comfortable beds, and everything impeccably clean. There was a problem with the hot water when we first arrived, but the hosts responded immediately on the first call, and it was taken care of in minutes (the breaker had been turned off). We had a great time in Branson and will definitely stay here next time we come.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! Next time you come to Branson mention you've stayed with us before for a repeat guest discount!

  •  
  • Super Clean and Quiet! Will definitely be Back.

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    “Serenity Now” is very clean, comfortable, and well-equipped with everything you could need. We would 100% recommend a stay here. This is one of the nicest, best located, and most quiet places we have stayed at in Branson. The natural light from the windows made the place seem well lit and open. The place was very clean, with a modern look, vaulted ceilings, and had everything we needed to feel at home. The pics in the listing were exactly how the place looked. Many of the appliances looked brand new! It is minutes away from a local supermarket as well as 10 minutes from the Branson Landing. Communication regarding location and door codes was outstanding. We felt very safe and secure since we had to pass through a check point with a security guard to gain access to the resort. This rental is an awesome value for the price, and we highly recommend this wonderful condo in the hills.
    We have stayed in many Branson condos over the years, and the amenities and small details make a difference. This condo included the little things that make a good place great, such as a fan for “white noise” at night, several umbrellas, and flat screen TV’s in the living area and each bedroom (the smart TV’s in the living area and second bedroom appeared to be new). The kitchen ware, such as plates and utensils, looked new. The coffee mugs not so much. A complimentary Keurig machine and Starbucks K-cups are provided (plus hot chocolate K-cups as well), and it outshines any standard coffee pot. It was so nice to enjoy a fresh cup of Starbucks while looking out over the Oz ark hills.
    The beds are amazing! The mattress in the second bedroom appeared to be new. There is a hide-a-bed in the sofa in the living area with a memory foam mattress. It also appeared to be new, and felt so soft and comfortable, we considered sleeping on it instead of in the master bedroom. The bathrooms were very clean. We really appreciated the double sinks in the mas

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you stay again :)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 18, 2021-Sep 6, 2021 $167-$200 $1,168-$1,401 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2021-Sep 30, 2021 $149 $1,041 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2021-Nov 23, 2021 $149 $1,041 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2021-Nov 28, 2021 $178 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 29, 2021-Jan 9, 2022 $119-$171 $833-$1,197 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.63724,-93.18921

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon