Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Serenity Now

Guest Rating:

Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Branson, MO 65616 United States

This beautiful two bedroom, two bathroom condo at Holiday Hills Resort in Branson, Missouri offers all the comforts of home and then some. The large, open living area is great for entertaining and includes a cozy fireplace and large flat-screen television. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped with all the necessary appliances, including a refrigerator, range, microwave, and dishwasher, so you can easily whip up a quick meal. Both bedrooms feature comfortable beds and plenty of storage space.

The resort offers plenty of amenities, such as an outdoor pool, fitness center, game room, and more. There’s also a variety of activities available, such as golfing, fishing, boating, and hiking. Whether you’re looking for a relaxing getaway or an action-packed adventure, you’ll find it here. With its convenient location, you’re just minutes away from all the attractions and entertainment that Branson has to offer.

This condo is the perfect place for your next vacation.

Property Layout:
*Up 16 Stairs*

Main Level:
--1 King Bedroom w Attached Bath (Tub/Shower Combo)
--1 Queen Bedroom w Attached Bath (Walk-in Shower)
--Sofa Sleeper is in the living room

**Professionally managed by Sunset Nightly Rentals, located in Branson, MO**

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code HHB-J301
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 914 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, autumn foliage, churches, live theater, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, winery tours, Dining, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Wifi, Free Wifi, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Dining Table, outlet shopping, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, groceries, hospital, medical services, Resort, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Tennis, Communal Pool, Hot Tub, bedroom, full, shower, basketball court, golf privileges optional, swimming, tennis, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, flexible, necessary, Dining Area, Housekeeper Included, Family, Tourist Attractions, Smoke detectors, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit, Enhanced cleaning practices, Clean with disinfectant, No-contact check-in and check-out, High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant, Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Deck and/or Balcony, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player, Cable Television, Air Conditioning, Heating, Children Welcome, Parking
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Keurig
Main Living Area Cable Television, Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric
Baths Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Hot Tub (Outdoors), Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Game Room, Fitness Room, Restaurant
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Restaurant, Boat Parking
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store, Gas Station
Geographic Location Near Branson Strip (Hwy 76)
Accessibility Required to Walk Stairs
Nearby Attractions Holiday Hills Golf Course, Highway 76/The Strip
Average Manager Rating (Based on 5879 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 10 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100% of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great get-away retreat

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2024

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brainerd, MN recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was neat and tidy upon arrival. Everything you need is available - just as Vrbo add shows. It was nice to have a washer/dryer available, too. A couple small boxes of detergent were with the machine, but we just bought a small bottle and left the remains to pay-it-forward. It was nice to have a TV in each area for us late-night TV watchers not to disrupt others. :) The balcony was a nice space for fresh air. There's a very small waterfall behind the Serenity Now unit, and it flows just enough to make a comforting sound. The Holiday Hills staff were quick in responding to any type of question I had. The condo did seem further away than 7 miles, but that was because of the twisty-turny mountain road. It actually clocks out about a 23 minute drive to downtown Branson. We came it at night, so it seemed like miles and miles to get to the unit. However, in the daytime, it was a much more comfortable drive. It was scenic and had plenty of facilities on the way out from the Dollar Geneneral to a couple gas stations. Overall, as the condo title says, "You won't ever want to leave!" Would return if in this area again. :)

    • Manager Responded on 1/25/2024

      Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted to hear that the condo met your expectations and that you found it neat, tidy, and well-equipped as advertised on Vrbo. It's great to know that the washer/dryer and TV setup in each area added to the convenience of your stay. We appreciate your thoughtful gesture of leaving detergent for the next guests—what a fantastic way to pay it forward! The balcony sounds like a lovely space to enjoy some fresh air, and the small waterfall behind the Serenity Now unit adds a peaceful touch to the surroundings.Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we're thrilled that the title "You won't ever want to leave!" resonated with your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back if you're in the area again. Safe travels!

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation get-a-way!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shanda G from Blanchard, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    Stumbled on the website by accident trying to plan a vacation. First time to the area. We will definitely be back and definitely will stay here again. Loved the area and felt very at home! Loved being able to do quick load of laundry after having wet clothes from amusement park. Great driving distance to everywhere.
    Only downside was to me the TV programming was confusing.
    Our friends stayed a few condos up the hill and their experience was also great!
    We will be returning!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2022

      Thank you Shanda! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back!

  •  
  • My stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2022

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa M from Jacksonville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very peaceful

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2022

      Thank you Melissa!

  •  
  • Branson

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Liberty, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice accommodations. Very clean and comfortable

    • Manager Responded on 12/14/2021

      We love to hear that you were so well accommodated! Please come back soon!

  •  
  • Serenity Now

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2021

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carla G from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Difficult to find, but very quiet and clean.

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2021

      Hello Carla, Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

  •  
  • A great getaway area. ��

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg K from Grandview, MO recommends this vacation rental

    A very good getaway area,a quiet and relaxing place. Easy to get anywhere in Branson.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2021

      Greg, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you choosing to stay with Sunset. We hope that you have you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Peaceful stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pangburn, Arkansas recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. It was a quiet and peaceful unit. We like staying in the Holiday Hills condos because we like that it’s far enough away from the busy areas but close enough to anything we want to go to. We had a little trouble finding the unit, but when we drove a little further, we were able to find the drive it was on. Thank you for sharing the condo with us. It was just what we needed for a summer vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2021

      Thank you Amanda! We agree the location is close enough to town, but far enough away to enjoy the peacefulness of being away from town. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed it! We hope to have you back again soon!

  •  
  • Kind of disappointed

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rick T from Fairmount, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Coffee maker and keurig machine didn't work, we couldn't use the jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom, and they wouldn't let us swim, stating that a contract wasn't renewed. However we did like the condo,but the little things can make a big difference.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2021

      We always encourage guests to give us a call so we can correct issues while they are here. And we did send a plumber out to fix jacuzzi. A team member is being sent out today to check the coffee pots. The indoor pool is not advertised for usage.

  •  
  • Great experience and can’t wait to come back!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Derby, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    The property was exactly as described and matched the pics. This condo was close to the Branson Landing and the strip, but far enough away that it’s quiet and relaxing. A Beautiful location, comfortable beds, and everything impeccably clean. There was a problem with the hot water when we first arrived, but the hosts responded immediately on the first call, and it was taken care of in minutes (the breaker had been turned off). We had a great time in Branson and will definitely stay here next time we come.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! Next time you come to Branson mention you've stayed with us before for a repeat guest discount!

  •  
  • Super Clean and Quiet! Will definitely be Back.

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2021

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    “Serenity Now” is very clean, comfortable, and well-equipped with everything you could need. We would 100% recommend a stay here. This is one of the nicest, best located, and most quiet places we have stayed at in Branson. The natural light from the windows made the place seem well lit and open. The place was very clean, with a modern look, vaulted ceilings, and had everything we needed to feel at home. The pics in the listing were exactly how the place looked. Many of the appliances looked brand new! It is minutes away from a local supermarket as well as 10 minutes from the Branson Landing. Communication regarding location and door codes was outstanding. We felt very safe and secure since we had to pass through a check point with a security guard to gain access to the resort. This rental is an awesome value for the price, and we highly recommend this wonderful condo in the hills.
    We have stayed in many Branson condos over the years, and the amenities and small details make a difference. This condo included the little things that make a good place great, such as a fan for “white noise” at night, several umbrellas, and flat screen TV’s in the living area and each bedroom (the smart TV’s in the living area and second bedroom appeared to be new). The kitchen ware, such as plates and utensils, looked new. The coffee mugs not so much. A complimentary Keurig machine and Starbucks K-cups are provided (plus hot chocolate K-cups as well), and it outshines any standard coffee pot. It was so nice to enjoy a fresh cup of Starbucks while looking out over the Oz ark hills.
    The beds are amazing! The mattress in the second bedroom appeared to be new. There is a hide-a-bed in the sofa in the living area with a memory foam mattress. It also appeared to be new, and felt so soft and comfortable, we considered sleeping on it instead of in the master bedroom. The bathrooms were very clean. We really appreciated the double sinks in the mas

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2021

      Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you stay again :)

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 1, 2024-Sep 2, 2024 $95-$173 $706-$1,034 $3,591-$4,231 2 No restrictions
Sep 3, 2024-Jan 5, 2025 $95-$209 $707-$1,252 $3,150-$4,119 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.63724,-93.18921

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2024 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon