Book by phone: +1 (877) 784-4614

Mayberry Lodge

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental cabin / bungalow. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Branson West, MO 65737 United States

Whistle a tune as you retire to the peaceful Mayberry Lodge, nestled in the beautiful Stonebridge Resort.

Observe the beauty of the Ozarks in this quaint two bedroom cabin, surrounded by nature and splendor. Sit in the screened-in deck and take in the sounds of the babbling creek as you watch the golfers swing on the 9th hole of LedgeStone in the distance. When you get your fill of flora and fauna, take a quick trip to Silver Dollar City, famous for its fun rides and attractions! Head south just a little farther to see Tablerock Lake and make a big splash!

Come back to your private paradise and take a nice, warm bath in the large, jetted tubs found in both bathrooms! Then, show your family back home just how much fun you're having with free wi-fi internet. Make some plans to bring them to Branson to have some family-friendly fun of their own!

Please note that this unit is pet friendly but restrictions may apply. If you are traveling with a larger pet or multiple pets, please contact us prior to booking to ensure this property meets your needs.

Download Vacation Rental Flyer
Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Cabin / Bungalow, 1 story, Built in 2004
Unit Code SBL14
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1248 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Unit Amenities and Features Wi-Fi Internet Access, Pet Friendly-1 Pet Under 40 lbs, Pet Friendly-2 Pets Under 25 lbs, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, Screened In Porch, DVD Player, Shampoo, Hair Dryer, Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Entrance, Carbon Monoxide Detector, Children Welcome
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
Main Living Area Cable Television, Fireplace- Gas, Ironing Board, Memory Foam Sofa Sleeper
Baths Walk-In Shower
Resort Amenities Outdoor Swimming Pool, Community Grill - Charcoal, Golf Pro Shop, Tennis, Playground, Basketball Court, Catch and Release Pond, Sand Volleyball Court, Nature Trails, Pavillion, Fitness Room
Resort Amenities - Extra Fee Golf Course, Restaurant
Nearby Conveniences Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Lake Swimming Area, Lake Access, Convenience Store
Geographic Location Near Silver Dollar City
Accessibility Not Required to Walk Stairs, Walk-In (Less than 5 Stairs)
Nearby Attractions Silver Dollar City, Ledgestone Golf Course
Things to Know No Boat/Trailer Parking
Average Manager Rating (Based on 4156 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 63 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Our stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angela R from CORY, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Needs better structure maintenance. Otherwise beautiful and worth the time to stay at.

  •  
  • Cozy Cabin in the Woods

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Parkville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We went for a long weekend to relax and it was wonderful. The cabin was close to restaurants but nice and quiet.

  •  
  • Great Place to Stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Fort Smith, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Home has everything you need! Beds were comfortable, plenty of room with a nice layout. We enjoyed our stay! Close to Silver Dollar City. The only suggestion would be a smart tv in living room so people could watch netflix etc... on there own accounts. We will definitely try and stay here again.

  •  
  • Was Perfect for a few nights in Branson!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine A O from Norwood, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We travel with dogs, so, we like unique, off the beaten path, walkable and breathable. With the covered porch after the heat of the day we were able to open it up and get fresh air into the house (I think there should be screens under the decking though - to keep all bugs out). A good soak in the tub was also great after a long day of playing (again in the heat). The bed was very comfortable. This would be a great place for 1-2 couples.

  •  
  • Great Location! Quiet and Pet Friendly!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alfred R from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We arrived with our two grown sons and our little toy poodle for a nice weekend out of the house. The lodge is clean and well appointed. We loved the screened in porch for sitting out during the evenings.

    The upstairs thermostat has batteries that fall out very easily. My son accidentally knocked them out trying to set the thermostat just by touching the buttons.

    Overall, a very nice place to get away to with the family. I would stay here again.

  •  
  • Mayberry Lodge Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brent N from Jenks, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in Branson this past weekend. The location was awesome away from the the strip and very private. We got a round of golf in as well. The only complaint is that the sofa bed (which we needed to use) was not a memory foam bed as described in fact the mattress was very worn and needs to be replaced. Please update website for future renters.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2020

      Thank you for the review and the feedback, Brent. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! I could not find any reference to a memory foam mattress on the website but the owner of the cabin agreed that is a great idea! We're in the process of ordering a replacement memory foam mattress so it will be there for your next stay!

  •  
  • Great time in Branson with a beautiful cabin

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very well managed allowed us to adjust check in times. Beautiful area with a nice clean spacious cabin close enough to the lake. Provided many essential items such as cookware which was great to allow us to really "live" in the cabin. Tub was also great. Large clean rooms. Even included some sporting materials such as a volleyball and tennis equipment. Would definitely rent again from this management. Only critique being the board games as they weren't up to the standard of the other amenities in the cabin and was broken and missing pieces- only a minor negative though.

  •  
  • Great for short 1-2 night stay, but BAD for an extended stay.

    Stayed 11 days ending in January, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lenexa, KS does not recommend this vacation rental.

    All the positives/negatives of other reviewers are essentially true. The biggest glaring negative for us was the management company. Are they professional? Yes! Are they bordering on inhospitable. Yes!! The first issue we had was that we needed an early check in, even though we called and asked a couple weeks in advance, we received a cold no due to the fact that someone would be checking out that morning. I realize its my fault for poor planning. Checkout is 10am, checkin is 4pm, and we needed to get in to the cabin between 12:30-1pm. We called while driving to Branson on the day of, a couple of times, and asked again about early checkin, still no. We didn’t want to check in to use the cabin, or even to drop off all our luggage. Literally, all we needed to do is drop off our sweet pup in her crate just inside the front door at 1pm. She wouldn’t have bothered a soul, or interrupted any cleaning. Unfortunately, it was a hard no, not unprofessional in any way, just completely UNHELPFUL in every way. Our oldest son sat nearby in the running truck w our pup from 12:30-3:30 (3 hrs!!!) until the cabin was ready and they called to let us know. When we finally got done with a great day of fun at SDC around 9p, took a run to the grocery store and began the process of unloading all our luggage...we get inside the & it’s freezing cold, heat is way down. Not only that, but the refrigerator is completely warm. I understand it if you don’t have someone coming in for a night or more. But you already KNOW we’re here & are staying for 10+ nights. We’ve already pre-paid $2200+ for our stay! Anyhow, as a result, our groceries sat in a hot fridge all night, and we spent another hour getting the place warm before bed. There were only two loads of laundry and dishwasher detergent each. One set of toiletries for the long stay. Our check-in and overall trip was made harder for us for no other reason than their impersonal management style. They have

    • Manager Responded on 1/23/2020

      Thank you for the feedback, Ben. In response to the issues you have spoken about, we would like take a moment to address them. We explained from the time you booked your reservation that an early check-in would not be possible because another guest was checking out that morning and housekeeping needed sufficient time to clean the property. This is also explained in the rental contact and in 3 other e-mail messages that are sent out at time of booking, when the final payment is made and the week of arrival. When you contacted us to receive an early check in anyway, we were still unable to allow an early check-in because the unit needed to be cleaned before your arrival. In regards to you dropping off your dog while the housekeepers were cleaning, that is not allowed due to liability reasons. We apologize that you found this inconvenient, but that is something we cannot change. We called you as soon as the unit was clean in order to accommodate you which was before the standard 4:00 check in time. In regards to the warm refrigerator, we have written instructions in multiple locations throughout the home, including on the refrigerator, that state that it may be warm due to the prior guests removing their items and the housekeepers cleaning inside and to "please allow 24 hours for food to cool in the refrigerator. " Finally, regarding the laundry and toiletry supplies, we provide a standard amount based on the number of people staying in the unit. This is stated in the contract is signed and in the final confirmation packet. We're sorry that you find our management style to be impersonal but our goal is to provide a clean and comfortable rental for each and every guest but we do ask that our guest uphold their end of the deal. We are very upfront with explaining our policies and why they are in place for the protection of our guests, owners and staff.

  •  
  • Cozy & Conveniently located

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cordova, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time! The cabin was cozy, and it was conveniently located. We would definitely plan a trip with Sunset Rentals again!!

    To be constructive, there were 3 things that would have made our stay even better. 1) Parking was a tad difficult at this particular cabin. 2) There wasn't much grassy area around the cabin for taking our dachshund out for a potty break. 3) The bed was comfy, but the pillows were flat. We were able to manage around all of those things, and they didn't keep us from having a fun and relaxing weekend in Branson.

    • Manager Responded on 11/25/2019

      Thank you for the great feedback, Kristen! Regarding the pillows, the owners have recently replaced the pillows in August but we will send out our operations team to check out that issue. We are so glad that you had a fun stay and we appreciate that you want to stay with us again. We can't wait to host you next time!

  •  
  • Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steven C from Brazil, Indiana recommends this vacation rental

    We have now stayed in Mayberry Lodge for 5 years and it has always been a wonderful experience. We did encounter several centipedes in the bathroom and kitchen that you might want to check with an exterminator about. Thank you. The Clarks

    • Manager Responded on 10/3/2019

      Thank you for the great feedback, Steven. We love hearing that you have continued to stay with us! Unfortunately, this has been a really bad year for bugs. Due to it's location in the woods, bugs can enter the unit every now and then, especially when it's as bad as it has been this year. But as you know, we take every precaution to avoid that from happening!

  •  
  • Wonderful rental!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Edwards, MS recommends this vacation rental

    This was a perfect home away from home for my family!
    Kitchen was nice & stocked w/ necessities.
    Washer and dryer too for all the comforts of home.
    Beds were comfortable.
    Bathrooms large & everything worked!
    Beautiful cabin and very special back screened porch!
    I hope to stay there again on our next visit.

    Little traffic during the week so a great place to walk my dog.

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Cherilyn! Thank you for the great review, and we can't wait to have you stay with us again!

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kaisha P from Poplar Bluff, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed here a few times now and not only is it very nice, we love the location and privacy. The pool is super nice, as well as the playgrounds. Very well maintained and great for kids. Our overall stay was nice, the pillows need to be replaced and were very flat. When we got there the air was froze up, but my husband has worked in HVAC and knew how to fix it. Other than that, we enjoyed everything and was very comfortable. We will be back!

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2019

      We are so happy to hear that you plan to stay with us again, Kaisha! The owners have replaced the pillows, so that will no longer be an issue. Thank you for the wonderful review!

  •  
  • Need s fixed

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peggy L from Berwick, LA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    All in all good the house was clean.But the couch chousin backs of the couch was torn and exposed .the shower door in down stairs bath room would come out of track and fall off

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Peggy! We will take a look at the couch cushions and see about replacements.

  •  
  • Cabin was nice but had a really bad smell

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin W from Imperial, MO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Cabin was nice but there was a really overwhelming smell that almost made you sick to your stomach the whole time. Even went to Walmart and bought air fresheners to help mask it. Also the pots and pans were really small and made it hard to cook any large meals. They were also really scratched up. The refrigerator also took 12 hours to cool down, which they have a note there telling you that but doesnt do you any good if you want to have any groceries for the next morning. That could easily be fixed if they bucked up and bought a new one. If they fixed those three things, I would give it 4.5 stars

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, Kevin. We have had several guests stay since you checked out, and none of them have mentioned a smell. However, the owners have replaced the pots and pans. In regards to the refrigerator, we say "12 hours" for all of our units, regardless of the type fridge, as a suggested wait time for the food to cool. We appreciate your review, and hope to have you return!

  •  
  • Great location, pet friendly and comfortable

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    April S from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of 5 plus fur baby stayed two nights at this lovely cabin. The location setting is stunning enough but the proximity to Table Rock and Silver Dollar City make it absolutely perfect.
    The cabin itself essentially has 2 master suites plus a foldout couch, which was plenty for 2 adults and 3 children (12, 10, 5). The kitchen had everything we needed and we were super grateful for the complimentary shampoo/conditioner/soap/laundry detergent/COFFEE for the first overnight, allowing us time to settle in before shopping. We would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2019

      We really appreciate the great review, April. We are so happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Very nice secluded home

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David M from Dexter, IA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I with, our Boston tearier made ourselves at home, plus our grown daughter and her 4 year old girl, 7 year old boy stayed. Us downstairs, them upstairs.
    Positives, secure, clean, homey, full kitchen, good AC, comfortable beds, very nice full baths for each bedroom, TV's in both bedrooms and living room also has a DVD player.
    Not as Positive.
    The pictures show overlooking a small lake, this cabin isn't.
    The pictures show swimming pools but there wasn't any near us.
    A couple nights early am, my wife was awaken by something loud, like a truck. When we got home I google mapped the area and found there was a railroad track near and the noise must of been a train idling through. I'm sure it's for safety reasons, but the available state park style barbecue was across the drive and a couple houses away, not so handy.
    All in all we was happy with our stay. Just a couple of what we thought were surprises.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2019

      Thank you for the feedback, David. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! However, we would like to address a couple things from you review. There are several different amenities throughout the Stonebridge Resort such as pools, playgrounds, grills, a basketball court, catch and release fishing, etc. We have included photos of these various amenities because they are available, not necessarily because they are close to the particular unit you may be staying in. But if you are at the resort, these amenities are available for you to use! You just may have to travel a little bit to reach certain ones. Also, the photo of the lake is not a view from the deck at this property. It is a drone shot of the surrounding complex and nearby waterfront. We have labeled it so that there is no future confusion! Thank you again for this review, and we do hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

  •  
  • GREAT Memorial Day Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice T from Owensville, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was the 3rd year we have used Sunset Nightly Rentals and have enjoyed the ease of booking and payment terms. Mayberry Lodge was further off the beaten path then the previous home we rented, but was still very enjoyable!! The fridge dripped a little moisture on the shelves and into the drawers on this lodge, but it was only a very minor inconvenience. Loved the decor of the lodge!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2019

      Thank you very much for the feedback, Janice! We are glad to hear that you had a great stay, and we hope we'll see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great relaxing and fun weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Broken Arrow, Ok recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our Cabin rental. The beds were super comfy, the décor was perfect for a cabin, the location was very quiet and peaceful, and we were really able to relax. Our kids and our two dogs had a wonderful time! We fished at the big pond, hiked around the cabin, and relaxed in the living room. We would definitely stay here again!

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2019

      This sounds like such a fun vacation, Shapley! We really appreciate your great review. Thank you for staying with us, and we really hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Awesome!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lidia A from Gonzales, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great!! The reason of I gave 4 stars it’s only because the sofá and the bed comforter smelled dirty not too bad but, They did not look very clean

    • Manager Responded on 1/16/2019

      Thank you so much for the great review, Lidia! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next Branson vacation!

  •  
  • Perfect couples retreat

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect place with 2 master suites. Clean, close to everything! Beautiful surroundings! Loved the gas fireplace - used it every day.

    • Manager Responded on 12/4/2018

      We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, Diane. This certainly is the best time of year to take advantage of that fireplace!

  •  
  • Mayberry Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from TOPEKA recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed 3 nights. Another couple joined us. Very nice accommodations and close to Silver $ City and the strip. The property was very clean. However, I think the cleaning fee is way overpriced. Parking was difficult. Overall it was a very enjoyableand comfortable weekend. Am planning another stay in a bigger lodge for our family.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mt Vernon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The Mayberry Lodge was a great cabin. It was very clean and had plenty of supplies in it. It was so quiet there I did not want to leave and go back home. I highly recommend this cabin.

  •  
  • nice community, cute house

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hebron, KY recommends this vacation rental

    nice house, comfortable. screened in porch was awesome but could use a fan. decent yard for dogs- but previous renters haven't picked up after them :( beautiful community but only one gate guy was friendly - the others were grouchy and we wished we could have used the closer resident entrance!

  •  
  • Wonderful!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Choctaw, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    The cabin was adorable - super homey! We loved our stay here! The resort had a lot of nice amenities too. We would definitely stay here again! We didn't end up bringing the dogs with us, but it's great that, at this cabin, it's an option!!

  •  
  • Beautiful secluded cabin!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nan J from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Loved this cabin! Very clean and comfortable. Really enjoyed the screened in porch and two master suites! Pet friendly with great parks, very little grass in the yard. Management was very helpful with all needs!

  •  
  • Great place to stay!

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan S from Oronoco, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, clean cabin. Matching master suites up and down so our girls had their own big room to share. Takes a bit of winding to get back into the development, but that also makes it a very quiet and private spot.

  •  
  • Christmas getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda L from Conroe, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Had a wonderful time. Cabin was so cozy and nice.
    Very clean and well equip to cook a traditional holiday meal. We supplied food but all cookware and serving dishes were there. Very pet friendly. No complaints!!

  •  
  • Great Cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The unit is quite nice. Furnishings are great. Just a small suggestion:
    There could have been more flatware, coffee mugs, bowls, and basic serving pieces. We didn't want to run the dishwasher just for a few pieces of silverware so more would have been nice as we continually washed them by hand. Other than that, it was great!

  •  
  • So Cozy

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shauna L from OVERLAND PARK, KS recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I absolutely loved this cabin. It was perfect for the kids and pets. The fire place was great to kick on at night while lounging around with the family. The Jacuzzi tub was a big plus for the kiddos! It was conveniently located close to everything. We will defiantly be staying here again in the future. Every thing was perfect!

  •  
  • Awesome Peaceful

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adi U recommends this vacation rental

    Its beautiful , cozy and cute Lodge, good enough for 6 people. I wish the bedding ( pillow covers and sheets ) were washed. Rest the location and cleanliness was very fine.

  •  
  • Great Cabin, Location so so

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry C from St Charles, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall a good experience. The cabin was great. Like that it is a single unit, not a duplex unit like most in the area. Only downsides were the inability to use the East gate as a renter (reserved for owners only) and the lack of grass area around the cabin for taking our dog out for potty breaks. He was not crazy about doing his business in the dirt and rocks. This location is closer to Branson West than to Branson. We knew this when we rented and did not create a real issue for us. It would have been more convenient to have been able to use the East gate for re-entry to the property, however. Overall it was a great stay and we will consider renting here again in the future.

  •  
  • Mayberry lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff M from Bonner Springs, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay in Branson. Haved stayed here 2 years in a row and plan to keep going back. Cabin is perfect and location at Stonebridge is very nice.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      Good afternoon, Jeff. Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. We're so glad to hear you continue to enjoy your stays here with us. We can't wait to hear from you again!

  •  
  • Family Visit to Branson

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol A H from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Mayberry Lodge quite a few times. We come twice a year & always have stayed at Mayberry Lodge for the past few years. We first chose it because there are no stairs & that really makes it easier for my husband after suffering from a stroke a few years ago. Mayberry Lodge has always been very clean & well equipped & homey. We love it!

  •  
  • Shawn Kimberly Spring Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wichita, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Had a very good experience, location and cabin were very nice and clean. Everyone we talked to was professional and courteous. Would rent from Tom again.

  •  
  • Very Nice and Peaceful

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James G from Jackson, Tennessee recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience staying in the cabin. So comfortable and close to Branson shows.
    Very clean and everything worked. Screened in porch area was clean and nice.
    The only thing missing was a grill but who wants to cook on vacation.
    We will stay again for sure.

  •  
  • Mayberry at Christmas

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Collierville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and really nice property. I was a little disappointed there was only 1 towel per guest for a 4 day stay but there was a washer and dryer on site. Overall it was a good experience and so close to everything.

  •  
  • Just what we needed!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Justin K from Conway, AR recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location and cabin. It was clean and cozy, just what we expected and more. Will rent again.

  •  
  • A Satisfied Stay Every Time!

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol A H from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Mayberry Lodge around 4 times
    & are very pleased with each visit. We've never
    experienced any issues there & have always found it very clean & fully equipped for our stay. We will continue to stay here & highly
    recommend it.

  •  
  • Wonderful vacation memories

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Perryville, Mo. recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice vacation, there were 5 of us, and the cabin we stayed in was very spacious. We have a small dog that travels with us and we were able to bring him along. Highly recommend.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becky G from Bedford, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying in the Mayberry Lodge. Very clean. Had everything we needed. Exactly as advertised. Might be time to replace coffee pot though. It is extremely slow.

  •  
  • Great little place

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie E from Overland Park, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our time at this nice cabin in Stonebridge. It is on a quiet street and even though there are several other cabins around you it is very private. Very wooded.

  •  
  • No Complaints

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Staunton, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. Both bedrooms are masters, 1 upstairs 1 on main level.

  •  
  • Quick getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John H from haysville, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Short two night stay in Stonebridge. Outstanding two bedroom cabin. Gated community, a short distance from Silver Dollar City. A/C, WiFi and all amenities provided. Cabin was exceptionally clean! This was our favorite accommodation so far in both Stonebridge and the Branson area.

  •  
  • Mayberry Cabin for family vacation.

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donnie S from Maryville, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    The only real complaint I have were the beds were NOT COMFORTABLE at all. We also used the pullout couch for our 14 yr old and it was in very BAD shape too. Beds need to be REPLACED SOON!

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2016

      Hi Donnie! Thanks for the review! The owner has replaced both mattresses and replaced the decking on the sleeper sofa so it is in much better condition. Next time you are in Branson give us a call!

  •  
  • Our family loves staying at stonebridge

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie S from St Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The lodge at Roarke Creek was clean and roomy. We love staying at Stonebridge.

  •  
  • Branson - "Moses" at the Sight & Sound Theater trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel J from Louisville, NE recommends this vacation rental

    4th time staying at Stonebridge Village - best little cabin yet - cleanest, easy walk-in, peaceful, well stocked/supplied.

  •  
  • Our stay at Mayberry Lodge

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol A H from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We always look forward to our stay at Mayberry
    Lodge when we visit Branson. Our 2 granddaughters (4 yrs. & 7yrs.)love it there &
    do not want to leave. It is very well appointed & clean. The only 2 things I would recommend would be to put up a wall hook in the
    downstairs bathroom & the bed in that connecting bedroom needs replacing. We definitely will book this facility again & highly recommend it.


    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2016

      Hi Carol! Thanks for the review! The owner has replaced both beds in the cabin so next time you come they will be very comfortable!

  •  
  • Short but sweet

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kansas City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Our cabin was very nice. Our dog Lilly enjoyed her stay too. Thanks to all who made our stay comfortable and enjoyable.

  •  
  • Very Satisfied

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol A H from Edmond, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We were so pleased with Mayberry Lodge. It was
    very comfortable & homey. We will definitely
    stay here again.

  •  
  • Mayberry Lodge Review

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kansas City, KS recommends this vacation rental

    It is a very nice place. Although, I did not have a pet; I do like staying at places that allow people to bring their pets with them. It is more family inclusive.
    Both of the bedrooms were of nice size with king size beds with their own bathroom on-suite. A pleasant surprise.
    I didn't like the additional charges attached to the billing for property damage and housekeeping services. I talked to the company. They said this was as insurance to protect the homeowner and they contract out the housekeeping services. I think this should already be included in the advertised nightly rate.

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Perryville, Mo. recommends this vacation rental

    was one of the best mini vacations we have ever taken. The Mayberry was outstanding, with beautiful scenery. The cabin is very nice, the screened in porch very nice. So greatly appreciated that we could take our little dog along on our trip. Will stay again next time we visit. The description of the property on website is accurate. I would recommend this cabin, very clean and well maintained.

  •  
  • Pleasant place to stay for our family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John M recommends this vacation rental

    We needed a place that accepted our two small poodles for a quick trip to Branson with grown son. The two master suites suited our needs perfectly. The screened porch was a nice place to hang out,it was something like being in a tree house,you didn't see anything but trees. The kitchen was much better equipped than I had anticipated,but you might want to bring your own paper goods,baggies,foil,plastic wrap,extra shampoo,hand and bath soaps,laundry and dishwasher soap. Coffee pot does not shut off automatically and fridge gets puddles of water all over the food, but we managed those things okay.
    The drive to and from Branson is a bit long and boring,and renters are not allowed to use the more convenient entrance to get into resort. We drove to Branson every day, saw Clay Cooper show, Spirit of The Dance and The Texas Tenors, shopped, and drove a lot. Loved the food at Danna's Bar-b-q, not far from cabin.
    Mayberry Lodge is a comfortable place to stay, especially if you have other adults with you and want some privacy. Stonebridge Resort is nice, but it is a fairly long drive back and forth to Branson. It would be well suited to guests who want to hang out at cabin or go to Silver Dollar City. I was impressed that the kitchen was well enough equipped that everything I needed to prepare our meals was supplied. And we loved the gas fireplace! I personally could do without the deer head-lots of other decor more pleasant than a dead deer! Overall we enjoyed our stay very much! Thank you for having us!

  •  
  • Home away from home in the Ozarks

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Faye H from McKinney, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This cabin was a wonderful vacation home for our family of 5. We loved the fact that we had 2 master suites. The cabin itself was very nice, clean and well stocked with many things I wasn't expecting. We loved sitting outside in the screened in porch area. The amenities of the resort were enjoyable also. We will likely return and rent here again in the future!

  •  
  • BEST VACATION EVER

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    SUSAN L from PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you for this lovely get-away cabin. It truly let us live out Psalm 46:10--"Be Still, and know that I am God." We really appreciate all the amenities and the beautiful setting and were thankful to have a place that allowed us to have our dogs with us. Would continue to encourage the owners to consider getting a new coffee pot as the one available was not functioning very well. Overall,two thumbs and two paws up!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We have replaced the coffee pot. If you return to the area make sure to mention you are a repeat guest to receive a discount!

  •  
  • Mayberry Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brynn S from St Peters, MO recommends this vacation rental

    I loved this lodge! It was great to be able to bring my dog and kids. It rained most of the weekend and we still had a great time. The board games in the closet were a life saver.

  •  
  • Great getaway cabin.

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen S from Dover , AR recommends this vacation rental

    Loved staying at this cabin/lodge. It was so quiet and peaceful. Loved the screened in porch. It seemed like we were in a tree house. Could hear the creek, especially after the rain. Close to all Branson has to offer, but far enough away to not be in all the congestion. Plan to come back again.

  •  
  • Loved Mayberry Lodge

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Calumet, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved staying at Mayberry Lodge! Everything was immaculately cleaned and very nicely decorated. The cabin was nicely stocked. The view was out of this world! If I could change anything, it would be that it is a bummer not being able to use the Owner Entrance just down the road from Silver Dollar City. We will definitely stay here again!!

  •  
  • BEST CABIN EVER!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan L from Shawnee Mission, KS recommends this vacation rental

    WOW, what a wonderful stay we had! We were greeted by the sign on the wall that quoted Psalm 46:10--Be still, and know that I am God. We knew we were in the right place to get some much needed rest! Very comfortable and homey and perfect for staying with our dogs. We will definitely be back SOON!!!

  •  
  • Christmas vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spearsville, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good stay overall. Even better than expected. This lodge was especially nice for a winter vacation. The setting was perfect, and the lodge was cozy with that rustic feel.

  •  
  • Awesome Stay!!

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan R from Webb City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was fantastic!!

  •  
  • Relaxing

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary L from Pekin, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our 3rd stay at Stonebridge Resort. We will go there again.

  •  
  • review on Mayberry lodge

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcla S from Wautomis, OK recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful. Thank You!!!

  •  
  • Awesome place!!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria R from De Soto, Kansas recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was great , the place was nice clean and very spacious, love the outside deck, and is close to attractions and stores . I loved it.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jan 3, 2021-Mar 7, 2021 $159 $1,113 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 8, 2021-Mar 31, 2021 $169 $1,183 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 1, 2021-May 14, 2021 $159 $1,113 na 2 No restrictions
May 15, 2021-Jun 17, 2021 $199-$229 $1,393-$1,602 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 18, 2021-Sep 6, 2021 $209-$251 $1,463-$1,756 na 2 No restrictions
Sep 7, 2021-Sep 30, 2021 $174 $1,218 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 1, 2021-Nov 23, 2021 $184 $1,288 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2021-Nov 28, 2021 $221 na na 3 No restrictions
Nov 29, 2021-Jan 9, 2022 $184-$212 $1,288-$1,481 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
36.694664,-93.321807

Sunset Nightly Rentals 301C West Pacific Branson, MO 65616 +1 (877) 784-4614 office@sunsetrealtyservices.com

© 1999 - 2021 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon